After Cancellation
Once your contract with Visual Matrix is canceled, your database and access will be deactivated on the specified date. It is crucial to proactively download all necessary data and reports before your contract ends. Should you request system reactivation after cancellation, a fee will be applied to regain access.
After Ownership Change
Similarly, when transferring data and access to a new owner, you will likely lose access to the system. It's essential to proactively download any needed data and reports before the transfer is finalized. Keep in mind that the data is not deleted after the ownership change, so if you maintain good relations with the new owners, you can always request historical data from them in the future.