1. Click on Add next to the Group Name Field.
2. A list of matching groups will pop up. Double click on the group you want to add the room to.
3. Confirm YES on the pop up alert asking if you would like associate the reservation to the group block.
4. Verify that the group block has been attached.

Once a group is linked to a reservation, it cannot be unlinked. You will have to cancel the reservation.
If the group is set up as a guarantee type All Charges or Room and Tax, the Reservation name will change to the contact name of the Group.
If the group is set up as a guarantee type None, the Reservation name will stay the same.