With numerous courses offered, it's easy to accidentally enroll in the wrong course in VM University. The worst-case scenario is that you'll receive regular emails prompting you to complete the course because you enrolled but didn't start or finish it. To prevent receiving those emails, you can follow these five simple steps.
1. Once logged in, at the top of the page next to your name, click on "Accesss my space".
2. From the left side menu, click on "Transactions".
3. Locate the course and click on the three dots at the end of the line in the "Action" column.
4. Click on "Cancel Purchase".
5. Enter a reason (optional) and click on "Cancel Subscription".
6. The course is now cancelled.