Block/Inactivate/Disable an employee user access (Desktop)

Block/Inactivate/Disable an employee user access (Desktop)

Path: Management > Security

1. Search for the user profile in the list.
2. Change the Active column from Yes to No.
3. The change will automatically save.


If a user is deactivated, their modifications/actions won't appear in reports when searched. To view their past activities, you'll need to reactivate the user.