Delete a Season (Desktop)

Delete a Season (Desktop)

Once created, a season cannot be deleted, but it can be "hidden".
Path: Management > Setup > Rates > Seasons.

Change the dates of the seasons you want to get rid of, starting and ending on the same day, one day before the oldest start date.