Individual reservations in a group can always be cancelled individually from the reservation itself in Front Office > Reservations. This process is to cancel multiple rooms from a group or cancel all the rooms with the group.
Path: Front Office > Group > Search and open the desired group.
1. Click on "Cancel Group" on the left side.
2. Click on OK in the confirmation popup window.
3. Choose to only cancel some reservations or use "Select All" to select every room.
4. Click OK.
5. To Cancel completely the group, repeat the process. Start by clicking again on Cancel from the toolbox on the right side.
6. Click OK (again) in the confirmation popup to cancel the allocation, and by doing so, to cancel the group itself.